BitFolk Users May 2021

users@mailman.bitfolk.com
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions

Mail server on Bitfolk
by Hugh Frostick
2 years, 6 months

Improving the "open portmapper" notification email
by Andy Smith
2 years, 11 months

Reminder: there will be scheduled maintenance on 2021-05-27 affecting customers on four servers
by Andy Smith
2 years, 11 months

21 critical Exim security issues need addressing
by Andy Smith
3 years

2021-05-15 ~21:00 BST (20:00Z) onwards forced reboot of host "jack"
by Andy Smith
3 years

Problems with host "jack"
by Andy Smith
3 years

2021-05-15 ~17:28 BST (16:28Z) - Unscheduled power cycle of server "macallan"
by Andy Smith
3 years

Debian Buster - autoremove grub-xen-bin
by Nigel Rantor
3 years
Results per page: